The association board is elected by our members at our congress, which is organized every three years. The task of the Confederation Board is to ensure that what the members decided at the congress becomes a reality. The work of the Confederation Board is led by the chairman.

Yasmine Bladelius

Association chairman

yasmine.bladelius@ungaornar.se 

 

Tomas Aronson Ylipää

Union Secretary

tomas.aronson.ylipaa@ungaornar.se

Abdullahi Osman 

Commissioner

abdillahi.abshir@ungaornar.se

Amanda Åkerlind

Commissioner

amanda.akerlind@ungaornar.se

 

Andreas Hedgren

Commissioner

 

Clara Persson 

Commissioner

klara.persson@ungaornar.se

Jonas Persson

Commissioner

jonas.persson@ungaornar.se 

 

Maja Heller

Commissioner

maja.heller@ungaornar.se

 

Christian Kaddik

International leader

christian.kaddik@ungaornar.se 

 

Albin Norman

Commissioner

albin.norman@ungaornar.se 

 

Sarah Bint Neymar Almehri

Commissioner

sarah.almehri@ungaornar.se

 

Lovisa Söderholm

Commissioner

lovisa.soderholm@ungaornar.se 

 

Tayda Sisic 

Commissioner

 

Mirja Raihä

Commissioner

Mirja.raiha@ungaornar.se

 

 

en_USEnglish

SUPPORT US

Give more children a fun and equal summer!